Underrated Hottie of the Week

29 06 2012

Nina Dobrev

 

Introducing Canada’s up-and-coming sweetassheart, Nina Dobrev. Canada? Sounds fishy with a name like that. Well, apparently she was born in Bulgaria and then moved to Toronto at age two. Classic example of the ol’ switcheroo. Guess I can’t complain, if she was still in Bulgaria she might be breastfeeding cockney street children in the slums instead of dominating the entertainment biz here in America, who knows. So thanks for that Canada. Sure, you could make an argument that she’s more un-known than un-derrated (Stratman) but let’s roll with it, ok?

How is she famous you ask? Well she got her start on Degrassi: The Next Generation, with our boi, Aubrey aka Wheelchair Jimmy. Then she did a bunch of other random teeny-bopper shows and movies and now stars in The CW’s The Vampire Diaries. If I’m being honest, I’ve seen none of those. The first time I heard about Nina was during her interview on Conan a little while back. If you haven’t seen it, you should watch it immediately:

How Conan didn’t explode instantly is beyond me but that clip is just straight sexual heat. I would’ve reacted the exact same way as Conan aside from at the end I would’ve  sprinted off stage to change pants.

As you can see, not only is Ms. Dobrev unbelievably sexy but she’s also flexible as hell and apparently willing to do foot stuff. Not into that m’self, but I wouldn’t rule it out if she was involved. Definitely has the Sloan from Entourage vibe going too, only hotter and younger and less of a biotch. Anyways, I think I speak for all of mankind when I say we can’t wait to see more of Nina in the near future.

 

 

– JD

 

Note – I’m heading out of the country on a top secret mission starting tomorrow til July 8th. I’ll largely be spending my time in military bunkers so I’ll have no internet access of any kind. I’m relying on the loyal Mime squadron to hold down the fort until then aka you probably don’t need to check The Mime much since aside from the ketchup man, they’re all a bunch of unreliable degenerates. Happy early 4th of July to all, set off some big ass fireworks for me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

